Registration

We invite you to sign up for the summer camps below. 
Spots are limited.  Each age group/camp session has 20 camper spots.
 
Siblings within the same age group may use the same screen login/ device for the $225 registration fee.  An additional camp supplies box can be purchased at checkout.
‚Äč
To ensure a timely delivery of the camp supplies box, please register at least a week prior to the camp start date.  If that's not possible, we will do our best accommodate and ship your box as soon as possible but we may recommend arranging some basic supplies as an interim solution. 

June  15 - June 26

Junior Peacebuilders

Ages 7 -10

9.00 -11.30am PST

Senior Peacebuilders

Ages 10 -13

12.30 -3.0pm PST

June  15 - June 26

Junior Peacebuilders

Ages 7 -10

9:00 - 11:30am PST  /  12:00 - 2:30pm EST

Camp is full
Senior Peacebuilders

Ages 11 -13

Camp is full

12:30 -3:00pm PST  /  3:30 - 6:00pm EST

June  29 - July 10

Junior Peacebuilders

Ages 7 -10

9:00 - 11:30am PST  /  12:00 - 2:30pm EST

Camp is full
Senior Peacebuilders

Ages 11 -13

12:30 -3:00pm PST  /  3:30 - 6:00pm EST

Camp is full

July 13 - July 24

Junior Peacebuilders

Ages 7 -10

9:00 - 11:30am PST  /  12:00 - 2:30pm EST

Camp is full
Senior Peacebuilders

Ages 11 -13

12:30 -3:00pm PST  /  3:30 - 6:00pm EST

Camp is full

July 27 - August 07

Junior Peacebuilders

Ages 7 -10

Senior Peacebuilders

Ages 11 -13

9:00 - 11:30am PST  /  12:00 - 2:30pm EST

12:30 -3:00pm PST  /  3:30 - 6:00pm EST

Camp is full
Camp is full